Healing 7 Chakras Adjustable Rope Energy Bracelet


Each colored stone in this handmade bracelet represents one of the essential 7 Chakras in your body. Wearing this will return the emotional, spiritual, mental, and physical chakras of your body in natural balance.

Purple Agate represents the Third Eye Chakra
BlueLapis Lazuli represents the Throat Chakra
Turquoise Stone represents the Higher Heart Chakra
Green Khaulite represents the Heart Chakra
Grounded Tiger's Eye represents the Earth Chakra
Orange Amberrepresents the Sacral Chakra
Red Agate represents the Root Chakra

    • Elastic thread
    • Suitable for wrist or ankle