Buddhist 7 Chakra Beaded Bracelet White


Are you feeling anxious, stressed, or need more energy? Maybe your chakras out of balance. This bracelet will help restore and renew the 7 essential chakras of your body by returning your emotional, spiritual, mental, and physical chakras in natural balance. You may feel a pleasant sensation holding these stones in your hand.

Purple Agate represents the Third Eye Chakra.
BlueLapis Lazuli represents the Throat Chakra.
Turquoise Stone represents the Higher Heart Chakra.
Green Khaulite represents the Heart Chakra.
Grounded Tiger's Eye represents the Earth Chakra.
Orange Amberrepresents the Sacral Chakra.
Red Agate represents the Root Chakra.
      • Elastic thread 
      • Suitable for wrist or ankle 
      • Material: Zinc Alloy, Natural Stone
      • Weight: 20g / 0.7oz


      Sizing Note: Fit may vary depending on the construction, materials and manufacturer.

      SAVE 50%
      (No sales tax)

      Offer ends soon*